Mia Solano ~ Official Bridalwear Distributor ~ UK ~ Ireland & Europe

Mia Stockists


Mia Solano Stockists – Contact Details :

MIA SOLANO STOCKISTS ~ U.K  Englang

Belle Wedding Boutique  —  Carlisle  —  01228 558830  —  www.bellewb.co.uk

Blissful Gifts  —   Gloucester  —  07549 872008  —  www.blissfulgifts.co.uk

Budeiful Brides  —   Cornwall  —  01288 353660  —  www.budeifulbrides.co.uk

Clare Bridal  —  Suffolk  —  01284 703101  —  www.clarebridalstudio.co.uk

Couture Bride & Groom  —  Essex  —  01708 471761  —  www.couturebrideandgroom.co.uk

Del Tailors  —   Essex   —   01268 793603   —  www.deltailors.co.uk

Eleanor Florence  —  Somerset  —  01935 472670  —  www.eleanorflorence.co.uk

Elsie May Bridal  —  Tamworth  —  07951 700013  —  www.elsiemaybridal.co.uk

Emma’s Secret — Nottingham — 0115 978 7830 — www.emmassecretbridal.co.uk

Hinxworth Bridal  —  Herts  —  01462 835761  —  www.andrewbeswickdesign.com

Little Anne Maids  —  Cornwall  —  01209 613366  —  www.littleanne-maids.co.uk

Love and Cherish  —   Bury   —   01204 888285   —  www.loveandcherish.uk.com

Opulence — West Kirby — 0151 625 9933 — www.opulencebride.co.uk

Pollyanna’s  —  Warwick  —  01926 403029  —  www.pollyannasbridal.co.uk

Roses & Garters   —  Dorset  —  01202 424477  —  www.rosesandgarters.co.uk

Rachels Weddings  —  Swindon  —  01367 358406   —  www.rachelsweddings.org

Serenity Brides  —  Essex  —  01206 577756  —  www.serenitybrides.com

Something New  —  Dorset  —  01202 721661  —  www.somethingnewbridalhouse.co.uk

So Gorgeous  —  Western-Super-Mare  —  01934 526914  —  www.sogorgeousbridal.co.uk

 

MIA SOLANO STOCKISTS ~ SCOTLANDScotland

Kinnies Bridal  —  Motherwell  —  01698 333383  —  www.kinnies.co.uk

Mes Souliers  —  Cathcart  —  0141 6370200  —  www.messouliers.co.uk

Pamela Jayne’s Bridal  —  Bonnybridge  —  01324 460180  —  www.pamelajaynesbridal.co.uk

 

MIA SOLANO STOCKISTS ~ WALESWales

Sentiments Luxury Bridal  —  Bridgend  —  01656 662398  —  www.sentimentsbridal.co.uk

 

MIA SOLANO STOCKISTS ~ IRELANDIreland

Contemporary Bride  —  Co.Offaly  —  +353 86 8210824  —  www.contemporarybride.ie

Gra ~ mo ~ Chroi  —  Co.Kerry  —  +353 64 7756954  —  www.gramochroi.ie

The Bridal Boutique  —  Fairview  —  +353 1 244 4179  —  www.bridalboutiquefairview.ie

 

 

MIA SOLANO STOCKISTS ~ EUROPE Europe Malta

Eva Mariee Bridal Exclusive  —  St.Venera – Malta  —  +356 7931 8987  — www.evamariee.com

 

Greece
White Romance – Patra – Greece – +30 261 112 0128 – www.whiteromance.gr

 

To View the Mia Solano Wedding Dresses & Make an Appointment – Please Contact Your Nearest Stockist Direct :

 

Mia Solano Designer WeekendsMia Solano Designer Weekends :